Pipes.jpg

Full Concert Schedule

St Peter and St Paul Church, Ratingen

Monday 3rd October 2022

8.00pm

Marktpl. 16, 40878 Ratingen, Germany

Concert with the Ratinger Kammerchor, including 'Messe pour Notre-Dame'

Image-empty-state.png

Christ Church, Bath

Wednesday 5th October 2022

7.30pm

Julian Rd, Bath BA1 2RH

Silent movie improvisation concert: 'Phantom of the Opera' (Lon Chaney, 1929)

Image-empty-state.png

Salisbury Cathedral

Saturday 8th October 2022

7.30pm

The Cathedral, Salisbury, SP1 2EJ, UK

Music by Franz Schmidt, César Franck, Louis Vierne, Maurice Ravel and improvisation

Image-empty-state.png

St Ignatius Loyola, New York

Wednesday 12th October 2022

7.30pm

980 Park Ave, New York, NY 10028, USA

Concert celebrating 150th anniversary of the birth of Ralph Vaughan Williams (including DJB transcription of Symphony No.5)

Image-empty-state.png

Church of the Transfiguration, Orleans, MA

Saturday 22nd October 2022

7.30pm

5 Bay View Dr, Orleans, MA 02653

Image-empty-state.png

Church of the Incarnation

Wednesday 25th October 2022

7.30pm

3966 McKinney Ave, Dallas, TX 75204

Opening concert of the first Dallas International Organ Festival

Image-empty-state.png

Christ Church Cathedral, Victoria

Saturday 29th October 2022

7.30pm

930 Burdett Ave, Victoria, BC V8V 3G8

Silent movie improvisation concert: Phantom of the Opera (Lon Chaney, 1929)

Image-empty-state.png

Fourth Presbyterian Church

Friday, 11th November 2022

7.30pm

126 E Chestnut St, Chicago, IL 60611

Gustav Mahler Symphony No 2 ('The Resurrection Symphony'), transcribed DJB

Image-empty-state.png

St John's Cathedral, Jacksonville

Sunday 13 November 2022

4pm

256 E Church St, Jacksonville, FL 32202

Concert promoted by Beaches Fine Arts (TBC)

Image-empty-state.png

Christ Church, Rye

Sunday 20th November 2022

5pm

2 Rectory St, Rye, NY 10580

Image-empty-state.png

Cambridge University

Tuesday 22nd and Wednesday 23rd November 2022

TBA

Trinity College, Trinity St, Cambridge CB2 1TQ

Organ Masterclasses at Trinity and Jesus Colleges

Image-empty-state.png

Rugby School

Thursday 24th November 2022

2-5pm

Lawrence Sheriff St, Rugby CV22 5EH, UK

Organ Masterclass

Image-empty-state.png

Church of the Sacred Heart, Wimbledon, UK

Tuesday 29th November

7.30pm

Edge Hill, London SW19 4LU

Silent movie improvisation concert: King of Kings (Cecil B de Mille, 1929)

Image-empty-state.png

'chez' Richard McVeigh

Saturday 3rd December 2022

TBA

... somewhere in England 😎🇬🇧

Recording for 'Beauty in Sound', featuring the new Blackburn Cathedral sample set

Image-empty-state.png

St Malachy's Chapel

Friday 9th December 2022

7pm

239 W 49th St, New York, NY 10019, USA

Paul Creston Award Concert

Image-empty-state.png

St. Michaeliskirche

Friday 6th January 2023

7.30 pm

Neuhauser Str. 6, 80333 München, Germany

Image-empty-state.png

St Olaf College

Thursday 19th - Thursday 26th January 2023

7pm

1520 St Olaf Ave, Northfield, MN 55057

Week-long residency, concerts and masterclasses

Image-empty-state.png

Saint Louis, King of France Church

Tuesday 24th January 2023

1pm

506 Cedar St, St Paul, MN 55101

Lunchtime organ concert

Image-empty-state.png

Cathedral of St John the Divine

Sunday 29th January 2023

4pm

1047 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY 10025, USA

Post-Evensong Organ Concert

Image-empty-state.png

St Luke's Cathedral, Orlando

Sunday 5th February 2023

4pm

130 N Magnolia Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

Image-empty-state.png