Pipes.jpg

Full Concert Schedule

Worcester Cathedral

Thu, 29 July 2021

11.30am

8 College Yard, Worcester WR1 2LA, UK

Three Choirs Festival, including 'Variations on Take the A-train' (DJB) and the UK premiere of new transcription of RVW Symphony No 5

Image-empty-state.png

Truro Cathedral

9-13 August 2021

TBA

St Mary's St, Truro TR1 2AF, UK

Recording RVW5, the Lark Ascending etc, for Albion Records

Image-empty-state.png

Truro Cathedral

Tue, 10 August 2021

7.30pm

St Mary's St, Truro TR1 2AF, UK

Music by Saint-Saens, Ravel, DJB and Ralph Vaughan WIlliams (Symphony 5)

Image-empty-state.png

Salisbury Cathedral

Wed, 15 September 2021

7.30pm

Salisbury SP1 2EJ, UK

Part of re-opening series on Father Willis organ - Music by Franz Schmidt, Cesar Franck, Louis Vierne, Maurice Ravel and Improvisations

Image-empty-state.png

St Peter and Paul

Sun, 19 September 2021

7.30pm

Kirchplatz 10, 47638 Straelen, Germany

Part of Straelen Orgelherbst Festival - Music by Franz Schmidt, Cesar Franck, Louis Vierne, Maurice Ravel and Improvisations

Image-empty-state.png

Paderborn Dom

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

7:30 pm

Domplatz, 33098 Paderborn, Germany

Music by Franz Schmidt, Cesar Franck, Louis Vierne, Maurice Ravel and Improvisations

Image-empty-state.png

Royal Hospital School

Sat, 25 September 2021

Holbrook, Ipswich IP9 2RX, UK

Masterclasses

Image-empty-state.png

Royal Hospital School

Sat, 25 September 2021

7.30pm

Holbrook, Ipswich IP9 2RX, UK

Silent Movie Improvisation

Image-empty-state.png

Groombridge Parish Church

Sun, 26 September 2021

7.30 pm

1 The Cl, Corseley Rd, Groombridge, Tunbridge Wells TN3 9SE, UK

Image-empty-state.png

Speyer Dom

Fri, 01 October 2021

Domplatz, 67346 Speyer, Germany

Including World Premiere of new transcription of Louis Vierne 'Symphonie pour orchestre', Opus 24 (1909)

Image-empty-state.png

All Saints Episcopal Church

Sun, 17 October 2021

4.00 pm

10 Irving St, Worcester, MA 01609

Image-empty-state.png

Cathedral of St. John the Divine

Tue, 19 October 2021

7:30 pm

1047 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY, 10025, USA

Beethoven Symphony No 9. World premiere of new transcription by DJB

Image-empty-state.png

University of Iowa School of Music

Fri, 22 October 2021

12:00 pm

93 E Burlington St, Iowa City, IA 52240, USA

Masterclass

Image-empty-state.png

University of Iowa School of Music

Sat, 23 October 2021

7:30 pm

93 E Burlington St, Iowa City, IA 52240, USA

Organ concert

Image-empty-state.png

Peachtree Road United Methodist Church

Fri, 29 October 2021

7.30pm

3180 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305 USA

World Premiere of 'Poème Rhapsodique' (2021) for piano and organ

Image-empty-state.png

Grace and St. Stephen's Church

Sun, 31 October 2021

3:00 pm

601 N Tejon St, Colorado Springs, CO 80903, USA

Re-opening concert

Image-empty-state.png

St. Joseph's Cathedral

Sun, 14 November 2021

3:00 pm

212 E Broad St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA

Gustav Mahler Symphony No 2 ('The Resurrection Symphony'), transcribed DJB

Image-empty-state.png


Fourth Presbyterian Church

Fri, 19 November 2021

126 E Chestnut St, Chicago, IL 60611

Gustav Mahler Symphony No 2 ('The Resurrection Symphony'), transcribed DJB

Image-empty-state.png

Christ Church, Rye, NY

Sunday 21st November 2021

5pm

2 Rectory St, Rye, NY 10580

Image-empty-state.png

Coventry Cathedral

Sat, 27 November 2021

Priory St, Coventry CV1 5FB, UK

Concert to inaugurate the forthcoming organ restoration appeal

Image-empty-state.png